Things I Love Thursday: Celebrating and Organizing

It’s been a some-what stressful week, but there are always things to be grateful for and happy about.  So, here’s this week’s list:

  • Celebrating my mom’s birthday.
  • Cream of Wheat with butter and honey.
  • Organizing all of my etsy likes into neat groupings for easier browsing.
  • Seeing the backyard landscaping explode with color.  So many flowers blooming!
  • Watching the birds come to raid the feeders in the backyard and at the side of the house.
  • Prop Hunt – Barrel of Laughs.  Why do I find this so amusing?  Lol.
  • The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch.  I know I mentioned it on my list last week too, but it’s just such a good book!
  • Rain.
  • Receiving my first wig in the mail.
  • The first episode of Kamigami no Asobi.  Some of the characters are Norse, Greek, and Japanese gods, so I’m looking forward to watching more.
  • Knowing I don’t have to get up early to go to work in the morning.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful week!

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday: Celebrating and Organizing

Leave a Reply

