Things I Love Thursday: Etiquette & Espionage

I’ve missed posting one of these, for various reasons, the past couple of weeks.  I want to blog more frequently, but for some reason I have such trouble figuring out what to blog about.  And I don’t want this blog to seem like it’s just a place for me to post a Things I Love Thursday every week, so I’m working on figuring some more stuff out.  For now, here’s my weekly list (with some things that should have been on lists for the weeks I skipped out):

Hope you’re all having a fantastic week!

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday: Etiquette & Espionage

  1. Frostie the snow goat is so cute. ♥

    I had forgotten about World Order. Their videos are always so cool. Subscribed! This one was especially happy.

    Yay for progress on cosplay!!

Leave a Reply

