13 Goals – Winter 2014/2015

Well, I didn’t do so great with my autumn goals (so much so that I’ve carried over a few of them to work on this season).  It’s probably not even worth reviewing what I did and did not accomplish, so I’m just going to go ahead with my list of goals for this winter.

  1. Find a new job.
  2. Save at least $100.
  3. Donate to a cause I care about.
  4. Make Thai Yellow Curry – Will be trying this for the first time!
  5. Undetermined social thing.
  6. Undetermined social thing.
  7. Complete a winter writing challenge.
  8. Make some paper snowflakes.
  9. Take advantage of some winter/after holiday sales.
  10. Write 10 non-TiLT blog posts.
  11. Get a nice new haircut.
  12. Go to the movies.
  13. Work on my happy play list.

There you have it!  Wish me luck!  What are some of your goals for this season?

Also, hop over to Petticoat Pedaler and Strangely Chantel to check out Lilian’s (who first came up with the idea of doing a seasonal goal list) and Chantel’s lists.  Maybe you’ll get some ideas for your own list of goals and join us for the challenge!

One thought on “13 Goals – Winter 2014/2015

  1. Nice list. 🙂 For one of your undetermined social things you should join me for an after Valentines party. Discount chocolate 🙂

    Also SNOWFLAKES!! I wanna make snowflakes.

Leave a Reply

