Things I Love Thursday: Movies & Junk

Happy Thursday, everyone!  Time for another TiLT!

  • The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies.
  • Maleficent.
  • Pushing Daisies.
  • Lee Pace.
  • Wearing an outfit/shoes that made me feel really cute and awesome.
  • And My Hands Denied Me My Right by arrange.
  • Putting cute stickers in my new planner.
  • Trying out a neat meditation app on my phone.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy.
  • LUSH bath and body stuff.
  • Smooching on my kitties.
  • Reading a super-encouraging, super-sweet message from my amazing friend, Liz.
  • Yummy sandwiches.
  • Remembering a nice dream.

What are you loving or grateful for this week?

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday: Movies & Junk

  1. What a wonderful list!

    I haven’t gotten to see Maleficent yet, but I LOVED Guardians of the Galaxy! Enough that I want to find comics and stuff with them.

    I keep hearing you talk about Lush. I am going to have to try it myself some time in the future.

    • Maleficent is really good. And I was surprised by how much I liked Guardians of the Galaxy since I wasn’t originally all that interested in seeing it.

      Oh yes, you must try Lush. Their products are amazing!

    • Must admit that Chantel and I originally watched it because Lee Pace, but I ended up really liking as a whole. It was pretty awesome!
      ❤ you too!

Leave a Reply

