Things I Love Thursday: A Backlog

I’ve been really bad about keeping up with these, so here’s my backlog of loved things.

  • Rain and wind.
  • A Bioluminescent Forest Created with Digital Projection Mapping.
  • Prickly Pear iced tea.
  • Finding a surprise Valentine’s Day package from a friend waiting on the porch when I got home from work today.
  • Cupcakes!
  • The Fall.  Saw this movie for the first time a couple of weeks ago and have watched it three times now.  It is fantastic, and one of my favorites now.
  • Kick-ass new boots.
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes.
  • Music: Restart by Sam Smith, A Ghost by Landon Pigg, I Wanna Be Yours by Arctic Monkeys, A Little Death by The Neighbourhood.
  • Miss Pettigrew Lives For A Day.  You might notice a common thread connecting the movies and TV shows I’ve been listing recently.
  • Getting an awesome deal on a bunch of pretty new jewelry.

What are you loving and/or thankful for this week?

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday: A Backlog

    • Indeed! I love when I happen upon something really cool or interesting like that on Tumblr.

      I had it at Logan’s Roadhouse, and I really want to figure out what I need to get and how to make it myself at home. I’m pretty sure they use some kind of prickly pear syrup or puree, so that’ll be the key!

Leave a Reply

